Penelope Ward

New York Times Bestselling Author



Jake: The Complete Series

Get All Three Jake Books for 40% Off the Retail Price of Buying Individually! From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward comes the complete Jake Series in one box set! (Standalones with interconnected characters.)

JAKE UNDONE (Jake #1):
Behind Jake Green’s rough exterior and devilish smile, lies a heart of gold. He makes it his mission to change his roommate Nina’s outlook on life. When he agrees to tutor her, they forge a bet and the stakes are high as Jake forces Nina to face her fears and demons. They just weren’t expecting to fall hard for each other in the process. What Nina doesn’t realize, is that Jake is hiding a massive secret. Once he drops a bombshell, will their love survive it?

MY SKYLAR (Jake #2):
An emotional journey with a jaw-dropping twist you won’t see coming. Skylar has been my best friend since childhood, but I secretly pine for her. For years, I thought I’d never see her again. This is my last chance, because she’s about to make the biggest mistake of her life. I can see it her eyes: she doesn’t love the man she’s set to marry. She still loves me…which is why I have to stop her before it’s too late.

A different side to the story: Jake’s side.
I was living a double life on weekends, and once she found out about it, she’d be gone. I had to protect myself and that meant one thing: I couldn’t fall in love. In Jake Understood, pivotal scenes from Jake Undone are retold from Jake’s point of view combined with ALL-NEW material from both the past and present time after Jake Undone left off. Readers will also get to catch up with Mitch and Skylar from My Skylar.